This site is running in FREE HOSTING mode. It is limited to 10 projects and 10 judges.   Login to SFIAB Hosting


2015 Divisional Award Winners

Back to Winners main page

Gold Medalist

  Gold Medals
    (78103) Brickin' Awesome Eco Brick
        Student: Michael Fyfe
        School: Glenmary School

    (910302) Artistic Mook
        Student: Chaya Paul
        School: Glenmary School

    (78204) Monoculture contre Polyculture
        Student: Dylan Desharnais
        School: G.P. Vanier

    (910105) Quantum Levitation
        Students: Brendyn Larson , Abdullah Sharkawi
        School: Prairie River

    (78317) Is The Grass Always Greener When The Water's Cleaner?
        Student: Amy Eckhart
        School: Glenmary School

    (910207) Not Just Nicotine - Exposing Tobacco Secrets
        Student: Josh Delacruz
        School: Grande Prairie Public School District