This site is running in FREE HOSTING mode. It is limited to 10 projects and 10 judges.   Login to SFIAB Hosting


2013 Special Award Winners

Back to Winners main page

Best Electrical Project

   ($100 cash)
    (78106) Geo-thermal/hydro energy
        Student: Amy Kos
        School: TA School

Oil and Gas Award

   ($100 cash)
    (78105) Fuel Your Knowledge!
        Students: Alexander Rondeau , Stephen Dempsey
        School: G.P. Vanier

Agricultural Award

   ($100 cash)
    (910202) Duckweed Biochar: A Eutroph-Errific Solution?
        Student: Emily Lorincz
        School: Glenmary School

Forestry Award

   ($100 cash)
        Student: McKenna Patterson
        School: Holy Family School

Genome Award

   ($100 cash)
    (1112301) Denaturing DNA: Using Common Transcription Factors to Reprogram Cells
        Student: Kaeleigh Pasula
        School: Fox Creek School